Haul

Hey ladies, I didn’t do a March Favourites post, as I didn’t think that I used or loved any new products during that month! I’m loving some at the moment though so keep tuned for an April Favourites! So instead, I thought I would share some products with you I purchased while I was in Dublin recently. A mini-haul if you will!

Firstly, I went to Penneys (known as Primark in the UK). I always love going in there as they have different products and clothes than Primark in the UK. Although I must admit, I just wanted to get my hands on some of these fab individual eyelashes! I noticed they have a bigger beauty section there too so I just grabbed loads of goodies! They also stock LA cosmetic company and US make up artist cheapy fave, Wet n Wild Cosmetics. Below are some of my beauty picks:

20150407_094319

From left to right: 

P.S Love Individual Eyelashes

Wet n Wild Lipstick in Mauve Outta Here

Wet n Wild Lipstick in Rosebud

P.S Love Lip Liner Pencil (not sure about colour)

P.S Love 3 Fashion Eyelashes in Glam, Volume, and Sexy

P.S Love Eyelashes in Double Trouble

I have to say I love every one of these products. I was so excited to get my hands on the two lipsticks, a girl’s lippie collection is ever growing! The lipliner is a very natural shade for my lip colour so its perfect for any nude lip look. I first started using the eyelashes at Christmas time when I got a few pairs in my stocking and have been converted. As you girls know, eyelashes can be quite expensive to purchase, especially if you wear them a lot and you’re a lash lover like me. These are super budget friendly and range from natural to dramatic looking. I like to wear the individuals either on their own for a more natural look, or stacked on other lashes for more impact on a night out.

Penneys also have a home section so I made a few purchases from there too:

20150407_101859

From left to right:

Opia Scented Candle in Pink Grapefruit

Rose Gold Heart LED Lights

Opia Scented Candle in Vanilla

Oh my word guys, how super cute are those lights?! I love anything Rose Gold, and it being a trend right now makes it all the more accessible to me! My house is also filled with candles, and these smell gorgeous.

I then made a quick stop at Inglot, I only made a small purchase here as I didn’t know what to buy (dilemma!).

20150407_094740

From left to right:

Inglot Soft Precision Lipliner in 74

Inglot Duraline

I’m loving this lipliner colour and goes perfectly with the Wet n Wild Mauve Outta Here, and also MAC Plumful. I have been wanting to try the Duraline for so long too and finally decided to get it while I was at Inglot.

Where do you like to buy your beauty necessities? Do you ever shop at Penneys/Primark? What do you think of these products, have you tried any of them? If you have any Inglot or other recommendations please let me know! Xo

6 thoughts on “Haul

    1. Yes I love them, they’re the ones I use most! But I already had about five pairs at home haha..So I went and tried some new ones! The sultry lashes really reind me of the Ardell Wispies, do you ever use them? They are fabulous! Xo

      Like

Leave a Reply

