Lush Easter Collection

Happy Easter everyone! A day usually spent with the family, devouring chocolate or spending some quality time together.  I stayed with my family this weekend, woke up early to a delicious brekkie, followed by a lovely hike and mini picnic after. Totally exhausted now so gonna have some burgers (very traditional I know), watch a movie and have a lushious bath (see what I did there?!).I absolutely adore Lush products, not only do they smell gorgeous and pamper your body and mind, they are ethical in the manufacturing of their products. If you haven’t tried any products yet I strongly suggest it!! I can’t recommend them enough!

20150405_115540_20150405131015589

These are my picks from the Lush Easter collection, clockwise from right:

Fluffy Egg Bath Bomb: Candyfloss scented pretty pinkness. Smells like the ever popular Snow Fairy.

Bunch of Carrots Reusable Bubble Bar: Hold under a running tap for a fresh, citrusy tropical bath.

Immaculate Eggception Bath Bomb: This bath bomb lasts for two – three baths. Its citrusy-vanilla scented, and contains a surprise inside!

Golden Eggs Bath Bomb Melt: Honey-toffee scented molten gold!

Pot O’ Gold Shower Jelly (pictured in centre): Caramel-scented solid shower gel; contains orange peel and pineapple juice for skin brightening properties. With added shimmer!

I can’t wait to have a bath tonight! Mostly because I don’t have a bath in my house, and these Lush goodies smell AH-mazing. What did you do today? Have you tried any of these products? Let me know! Xo

4 thoughts on “Lush Easter Collection

Leave a Reply

