February Birchbox

Hey guys, as seen on my Instagram (the_sleepless_beauty), I got my first Birchbox this month! If you’re wondering what Birchbox is, it’s a monthly subscription service where subscribers receive five beauty samples according to their beauty profile (if you complete this, your Birchbox will be much more personalised to your needs and wants!). It’s a fabulous idea and very affordable. They also have an online shop. I don’t work for them, just thought I would share this with you guys.  Here is what I got in my box this month. I’ll let you know what I think once I’ve tried everything, loving it so far! Are you guys subscribed? What do you think? Let me know! Xo

20150217_202730

From left to right: 

Agave Healing Oil Treatment

Models Own Nail Polish

Caudalie Vinoperfect Radiance Serum

London Butterflies Bath Salt Scrub

The Chia Co Oats + Chia

theBalm cosmetics Cindy-Lou Manizer

7 thoughts on “February Birchbox

Leave a Reply

